Sportausschuss

Jürgen Manthey

Vorsitzender

Gatherhofstr. 224

47804 Krefeld 

Telefon: 02151 - 6431161

e-mail: juergen.manthey@t-online.de

 

 

Heidi Müllers

Jugendwartin

Dohler Strasse 143

41238 Mönchengladbach 

Telefon: 02166 - 22873

e-mail: tennis@muellers-mg.de

 

 

Eyke Jansen

Breitensport

Schanzfeld 65

47608 Geldern 

Telefon: 02838 - 2770

e-mail: eajansen@t-online.de

 

 

Wolfgang Bäsken

Referent für Schiedrichterwesen

Weimarer Str. 15

41472 Neuss 

Telefon: 02131 - 3694715

Fax: 02131 - 3694716

e-mail: info@baesken.de

 

 

Sportwarte

Kreis Krefeld

Ralf Balve

Blumenstr. 12

47877 Willich

Tel.: 02154 - 7380

e-mail: ralf.balve@gmx.de

 

Kreis Kleve

Phillipp Zita

Kervenheimerstraße 40

Telefon: 0151 - 55811632

e-mail: phil_zita@gmx.de

 

 

Kreis Mönchengladbach

Udo Paul

Baueshütte 38

41238 Mönchengladbach 

Telefon: 02161 - 187708

Mobil: 0172 - 7593404

e-mail: u.paul@t-online.de

 

 

Kreis Moers

Dietmar Hirschel

Haarbeckerstr. 1

47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn 

Telefon: 02845 - 33339

Fax: 02845 - 58120

e-mail: klingerhuf_dhi@hotmail.com

 

 

Kreis Neuss

Ingo Parsch

Lothringer Str. 1

41462 Neuss

Telefon: 02131 - 661932

e-mail: ingo.parsch@web.de

 

 

Kreis Viersen

Sonja Pohl

Obere Färberstr. 4

41334 Nettetal

Telefon: 02153 - 9595781

Mobil: 0175 - 5886622

e-mail: pohlsonja@t-online.de

 

 

Wettspielleiter

Rainer Wettels

Laerheidr Weg 15

47669 Wachtendonk

Telefon: 02836 - 7311

e-mail: rainer.wettels@t-online.de

 

Karl Dupré

Dülkener Strasse 25

47804 Krefeld

Telefon: 0157 - 73956803

e-mail: karl.dupre@me.com

 

Oliver Mours

Gelderner Strasse 79

47918 Tönisvorst 

Telefon: 02151 - 702072

Fax: 702071

e-mail: oliver@mours.de

 

Philipp Zita

s. o.

 

Stephan Remigius

Am Lützenberg 6

41747 Viersen

Mobil: 0172 - 6120216

e-mail: remi@vthc.de

 

Udo Paul

s. o.

 

Ingo Parsch

s. o.